Division of Early Childhood Education


Liteove Tighe

Director of Early Childhood Education


973-470-5500

Organization

NameTitleEmailExt.


Liteove Tighe

Marlene Valldes

Clara Mion

Vidya Raghu


Director

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary


ltighe@passaicschools.org

mvaldes@passaicschools.org

cmion@passaicschools.org

vraghu@passaicschools.org


5714

2170

5227

8546 
 Instructional Coaches          

Irene Alawi

Carol Armijo

Rachelle Camhi Danto      

Mary DeBlasio

Elise Genao

Kathy Kopec

Leenny Kostick

Colleen Ortega

Barbara Sack
 

Teacher Coach

Teacher Coach 

Teacher Coach 

Teacher Coach

Teacher Coach 

Teacher Coach 

Teacher Coach 

Teacher Coach 

Teacher Coach

ialawi@passaicschools.org

carmihjo@passaicschools.org

rcamhidanto@passaicschools.org

mdeblasio@passaicschools.org

egenao@passaicschools.org

kkopec@passaicschools.org

Ikostick@passaicschools.org

cortega@passaicschools.org

bsack@passaicschools.org
 
 Specialist & Social Workers    


Bernadette Velez

Karen Calise

Colleen Finkelstein


Myrna Gonzalez


Maria Leyva


Dr. Mark Lyall


Mona Nelson


Kenia Peralta


Martha Paradela


Deepa Sadhwani


Chante Kubs


Maria Setti


Julietta Tapia


Ana Yanez


CPIS

PIRTS

PIRTS


PIRTS


PIRTS


PIRTS

PIRTS

PIRTS

PIRTS

PIRTS

Social Worker


Social Worker


Social Worker


Social Worker

bvelez@passaicschools.org

kcalise@passaicschools.org

cfinkelstein@passaicschools.org

mgonzalez@passaicschools.org

mleyva@passaicschools.org

mlyall@passaicschools.org

mnelson@passaicschools.org

kperalta-mejia@passaicschools.org

mparadela@passaicschools.org

dsadhwani@passaicschools.org

ckubs@passaicsschools.org

mhung@passaicschools.org

jtapia@passaicschools.org

ayanez@passaicschools.org







                 

                       *(CPIS) Community and Parent Involvement Specialist 
                       *(PIRTS) Preschool Intervention Referral Team Specialist