Division of Early Childhood Education


Liteove Tighe

Director of Early Childhood Education


973-470-5500

Organization

NameTitleEmailExt.


Liteove Tighe

Marlene Valdes

Clara Mion

Vidya Raghu


Director

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary


ltighe@passaicschools.org

mvaldes@passaicschools.org

cmion@passaicschools.org

vraghu@passaicschools.org


5714

2170

5227

8546 
 Master Teachers  

Irene Alawi

Rachelle Camhi Danto      

Mary DeBlasio

Elise Genao

Kathy Kopec

Lenny Kostick

Barbara Sack
 

Master Teacher PreK

Master Teacher PreK

Master Teacher PreK

Master Teacher PreK

Master Teacher PreK

Master Teacher PreK

Master Teacher PreK

ialawi@passaicschools.org

rcamhidanto@passaicschools.org

mdeblasio@passaicschools.org

egenao@passaicschools.org

kkopec@passaicschools.org

Ikostick@passaicschools.org

bsack@passaicschools.org


3816

8601

5839



3619



5144 

 Specialist, PIRTS & Social Workers    


Bernadette Velez

Karen Dube-Calise

Colleen Finkelstein


Myrna Gonzalez


Maria Leyva


Deepa Sadhwani

Chante Kubs


Maria Setti


Julieta Tapia


Ana Yanez


Social Worker

PIRT

PIRT


PIRT


PIRT


Social Worker


Social Worker


Social Worker


Social Worker

Social Worker 


bvelez@passaicschools.org

kcalise@passaicschools.org

cfinkelstein@passaicschools.org

mgonzalez@passaicschools.org

mleyva@passaicschools.org

dsadhwani@passaicschools.org

ckubs@passaicschools.org

mhung@passaicschools.org

jtapia@passaicschools.org

ayanez@passaicschools.org


5716



5143







5837

8600

7698

5587

                 

  *(CPIS) Community and Parent Involvement Specialist 
*(PIRTS) Preschool Intervention Referral Team Specialist